Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Virtual Crop at My Scrapbook Nook


My Scrapbook Nook's having its first virtual crop of the year this Thursday! The crop kicks off Thursday, Feb 5th at 5pm Pacific Time (Fri, Feb 6th 9am Singapore Time). The crop will come to a close on Sunday, Feb 8th at 8pm Pacific Time (Mon, Feb 9th 12pm Singapore Time). Join us for lots of challenges, games and enjoy the camaraderie of other scrappers from all over the world. There will be raks and prizes to be won, and get this - TWO Guest Designer spots up for grabs! The Nook's kits are to die for and you really want to be in the running for the guest designer spots.

You can join in any time and participate in as many or as few challenges as your schedule allows. And hey, when you participate, mention Susan sent you. :)

What are you waiting for? Clear off your scrap table and sign up for the crop here: Click me through!

No comments: